My Fave Face & Body Products!

This blog post is all about my favorite face & body products! As I have said in previous posts, I have terrible skin that needs major up keep to keep it clean and blemish free, so I have tried many things and these are the things that work best for me!

Image
1. Nivea Creme Lotion ♡ – I use this to get my eye make up off without irritation.
2. Neutragena Make Removing Wipes
3. WEN Tea Tree Spray – I use this everytime I get out of the shower and I spray some onto a cotton ball after I wash my face to clean up around my hair line. I use both LUSH and WEN tea tree sprays.
4. Noxema Deep Cleansing Wash ♡ – I always leave this on like a mask for a few minutes before removing it with my face scrubber (Clairsonic Mia 2).
5. Clairsonic Mia 2 ♡ – You can use many different face washes with this. I switch between the soy cleanser that came with it and the Noxema Deep Cleanser.
6. Clean&Clear Advantage Exfoliating Wash ♡
7.Neutragena Skin I.D. Hydration Creme ♡
8.Neutragena Skin I.D. Acne Solution Creme ♡
9. PINK Body Spray ♡ – I use this throughout the day to keep myself smelling fresh and delicious 🙂

 

Have something you want me to blog? E-mail me or leave a comment!
>t.carey3@yahoo.com<

Leave a Reply

