2 Years (+ 1 week) ♡

Even though we are married now, it all starts from somewhere. On May 22, 2011, my husband asked me in a rambling way to be his girlfriend. Our date was a day of gettin’ muddy and quading. I will never forget that day and all it’s perfect-ness. We don’t recognize it really, because like I said, we got married. But that day will always have a special place in my heart and in our lives!

You have shown me so much to look forward to and have done nothing but exceed the love I had for you the day before, as impossible as that may sound.Thank you for being so persistent on making me your girlfriend and being the best husband any woman could ask for! I love you always. ❤

Image

 

Leave a Reply

