Product Review: Nailene Nails ♡

Image

I hate chipped nail polish, but I love, love, love painting my nails. I especially love french tips, but they never come out that well when I do them myself. I’m on a tight budget right now, so going to get my nails done is out of the question. So when I went to Walmart tonight I asked my mom what was a good name for nails and she recommended Nailene. So I picked up a pack and decided they were worth a try.

Now I have never done press ons, but I have to say I really love them. The box gives you everything you need to do your nails so you don’t have to wait to put them on.

Pros
Money saver
Pretty
First time friendly

Cons
Don’t hold as long as nail salon quality nails

Image

2 responses to “Product Review: Nailene Nails ♡

Leave a Reply

