Meet Rain, Matty, Happy, & Libby ♡

Image
Meet Rain
This little girl has saved my life. I hit a really hard patch and she kept me here. I have this unconditional love for her. Actually to be honest, I couldn’t tell you exactly how I feel, because as cliche’ as it sounds, there are no words to describe what I feel towards her. It is so strong and I know I will never love anyone in this world as much as I love her. (Sorry honey!) She is my little miracle puppy and I will do whatever I can to keep her safe and happy. I love you!

Image
Meet Matty
Matty was never intended to be mine. My husband was around for the birth of this liter and he fell in love with him. But I guess it is one of those things where dogs pick their owners. Matty is my little pain in the butt and I love him something fierce. Even though he does get under my skin and is going through his teen years right now, I love him more and more everyday. Even though this photo is almost 2 years old and he doesn’t really look like this anymore, I still see this cute little fluffy head when I look at him.

Image
Meet Happy
My little mommas boy. I won’t lie, it has taken me a bit to attach to him, but when I did, it hit hard. He is such a sweetie and so smart. It has been amazing to watch him grow from a mopey, clumsy puppy into the confident little man he is now. Love you little man. ♡

Image
Meet Libby
This photo explains it all. She is a little firecracker one minute and a heart breaker the next. My relationship with her has been a rocky one, but I can never stay mad at that face. I love her snuggles and her curiosity with my eye lashes, haha. My love for you is infinite and ever growing. It is amazing how my heart holds so much love between the four of you and some how continues to grow and swell. My baby butter ball.

Image

“The first time I saw you, I knew it was true, that I’d love you forever, and that’s what I’ll do. You don’t know what you do to me, you don’t have a clue, you don’t know what it’s like to be, me looking at you.”

Image

Leave a Reply

