Product Review: Make Up Removing Wipes ♡

Image
I don’t usually wear make up, but when I do I tend to go heavy on the eyes, oops! So instead of struggling at night to get my face paint off, I scoured the face cleaners section at Walmart and saw these. There were actually different kinds. I honestly don’t know what they all were, but they were all different colors. Peach, Blue, Green, Purple. These though said ‘Night Calming’ and I figured that was the best choice since I remove my make up at night.

PROS
♡ Removes all make up efficently, even water proof mascara
♡ Good for sensitive skin
♡ Smell good

CONS
♡ Left my skin feeling oily
♡ A little harsh when removing eye make up

♡♡♡♡/♡♡♡♡♡
I give these 4/5 because I think they are great for the price of them and they really do work!

Leave a Reply

