Sorry I was M.I.A. Guies! ♡

My good ole mother shut the internet off, so I had to find new internet and I just got it hooked up today. But over the course of my weekend I did something really cool: my dad and I helped a hot air balloon land in our housing development! I know, right?! It was the coolest thing to happen to me in forever and I probably won’t ever be able to say I did something like that ever again. So here are some photos from the adventure 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image
(That’s my dad looking like he is getting picked up and carried away!)

Leave a Reply

