Date Night ♡

My husband, Robbie, and I haven’t gotten to go out much these last few months, so with him being home this weekend I took advantage of it. We went to the drive in last night. I haven’t been to a drive in since I was about six years old and it was so exciting! We got there an hour early to get a good view of the screen, which honestly gave us time to talk and people watch. We went and saw Despicable Me 2 ’cause we have been dying to see it since we saw the previews on TV. Sucha cute movie 🙂

Image
Image
This is my favorite photo of us so far. Surprisingly we only have a few photos together after being together for 2.5 years.

Leave a Reply

