July IPSY Review ♡

I was actually going to work on my ‘what’s in my bag’ post tonight, but I was surprised to find my first IPSY package sitting on the table. I wasn’t supposed to get it until Monday or Tuesday, so it was a nice surprise! 🙂

Image

IPSY / $10.00 USD (Free Shipping)

This month’s theme was perfect for summer and the beach. I can’t remember the exact name of the theme from the card that came with this, but from the products you’ll get it, haha.

Image
Image
(Excuse the mess in the background. I took a break from cleaning to take these photos.)

Image

Healthy Sexy Hair Beach Spray / Travel Size / Value: N/A
I’ve used other beachy hair sprays and they always leave my hair feeling itchy and kind of grimy. I’m hoping this doesn’t do that.

Image

Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub / Travel Size / Value: N/A
I LOVE SCRUBS! I can never have enough, and this one seems like a really good one. It is super thick and i was shocked at how much was actually in this.

Image

POP Beauty Pouty Pop Crayon / Full Size / Value: about $4.00 USD
This is a lip tint, which is awesome for me. I use a lot of these cause I have some pretty naturally red lips, and I always like making them a little more pink than red.

Image

COOLA SPF 20 Sunscreen / Sample Size / Value: about $8.00 USD!
This is a tiny sample, but the value of just the sample is pricey! This came just in time for me, because I am having a girls weekend and we are going to be spending a lot of time in the pool!

Image

California Collection Eyeshadow / Sample Size / Value: about $3.00 USD
These colors are the ones usually recommended for brown eyes, so I am curious to see how it works on my super dark eyes.

I don’t know all the values of these items 100% because there isn’t much to go off of as far as price, but I know everything totals way more than $10! And the bag is super cute, and that’s a lot for me to say I love something pink! There is usually about a 4 week wait to get this subscription because it is in such high demand, but it really worth it!

Leave a Reply

