mark. Cosmetics Mascara Review ♡

I have been a little down in the dumps lately and so I gave myself a spa day yesterday in hopes to boost my self esteem a little. I used a product from a subscription box I got a little while back called Beauty Army (if you miss the post you can read it HERE), so I decided to do a review!

Image

I used the mascara by mark. Cosmetics. I had received in the box and let me tell ya, it is one of my favorites. It doesn’t do a ton of volume building like most mascaras, but it is super light weight and I honestly forgot I had any on as the day went on! It does clump a little but if you know how to safely separate your eye lashes, this really shouldn’t be a problem. The cost of the full size product is actually super cheap compared to a lot of other mascaras.

Here is what my eye(s) looked like after I finished applying.

Image

♡ PROS ♡

not very expensive
light weight
covers well

♡ CONS ♡

a little clumpy
doesn’t volumize

Image

My verdict: i will definitely be buying a full size one in the future!

Image

3 responses to “mark. Cosmetics Mascara Review ♡

  1. I think this mascara looks amazing on your lashes! I want it too. Thanks for sharing! Great post & blog 🙂 Do come & check me out too xx
    -thebeautybeastblog.com

Leave a Reply

