Bulu Weight Loss Subscription Box August 2013 Review ♡

I came across this box from just doing a simple Google search trying to find discount codes for things. I actually got this box for free thanks to a code I found. Now, I don’t really know to much about the stuff in this box, so I really can’t give great descriptions about them, but I made sure to take great photos so you can even read the products! This box really couldn’t have come at a better time though beings I have been working pretty hard to lose some weight these past 2 weeks.

Bulu Weight Loss Box / $10/month (free shipping)

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Have you tried Bulu Box? Which one did you get and how did you like it?

Image

2 responses to “Bulu Weight Loss Subscription Box August 2013 Review ♡

    • I don’t exactly remember the code I used, but I know there are a lot of them floating around. Trying googling: FREE BULU BOX CODE. I’m sure a few will pop up 🙂

Leave a Reply

