Smash Box Photo Finish Primer Review ♡

Recently I won a small giveaway from Smash Box Cosmetics for a sample of their photo finish primer.  It’s not an impressive sample, but it will do me a few good uses.

Image

There really isn’t much to tell about this. It’s a foundation primer for make-up. It helps give you a nice finished, polished look when you put your make-up on. Or as the package says ‘Photo Finish’ I put a small dollop on my hand and rubbed it in to see how it felt on my skin. It’s really airy and it’s clear so you won’t see it at all.

Image

Smash Box products are pricey but I have heard that they work really well, so maybe someday soon I will invest in some of there products to try out.

Do you use Smash Box products? Do you love them? How do they work? Be sure to share with me and let me know! 🙂

2 responses to “Smash Box Photo Finish Primer Review ♡

Leave a Reply

