BA Star Eye Shadow Review! ♡

“Strut your stuff on stage, on the runway or at play! BA STAR is the #1 makeup for performers, dancers, & cheerleaders.”

BA Star kindly sent me out a mineral eye shadow (find it HERE) for review about a week ago and after a small miss hap, I got the eye shadow last night!

Image

The packaging is pretty simple, which is fine by me because I absolutely hate when I have to fight packaging to get out my make up products.

ImageImageImage

The color they sent out to me was Chocolate Star Dust. It looks kind of gold in the container but once I swatched it on my arm, I definitely saw the chocolate color. The white tube is a primer. How it works is you put this on your body, face, or both and kind spread it to where you’d want the mineral shadow to be. Then take a make up brush and dip it in the eye shadow and fluff it over the areas you primed. The primer pretty much acts like a glue to hold the eye shadow in place.
I’ve never used this method to put on make up. I actually had to ask my mom about it! But I now understand why this brand is highly recommended for performers. This stuff really sticks!

ImageImageImage

Do you like this product? Have you ever used it? Let me know!

In the mean time enjoy the special savings offer courtesy of BA Star!

Visit BA Star and enjoy saving 50% on your order using code BBDUST

(code vaild until 9/30/2013)

>>*THIS IS A SPONSORED POSTS WITH PRODUCTS PROVIDED BY BA STAR VIA BRANDBACKER.COM*<<

Leave a Reply

