Strawberry Bento Box Review ♡

Image

A few posts back I made a fall wishlist. I have a cute little Strawberry bento box on there and I caved and got one. I got it on grounds for when my husband and I go out for a day to help me avoid eating out. It is a lot smaller than I had imagined, but it’s the perfect size for me to shove into my bag to bring with me.

Image

The box has 2 levels and is all kept together but an elastic band. I can not get over how cute this little box is!

Do you want one? Just head on over to eBay and search for a strawberry bento box! 🙂

Leave a Reply

