DrugStore.com Review/Haul ♡

Last week I went to my local drugstores and Walmart to find like a wart remover, I know gross, but it is life. I couldn’t find what I was looking for. I remember visiting a site where you can get anything you would from a drug store. DrugStore.com is my saving grace. I found what I needed and I got a few extras to get free shipping, beings I’d rather buy something worth $6 than pay for the shipping. I was really impressed with my order, mainly because I ordered everything on a Saturday and got it Tuesday afternoon! So here were my extras I got along the way! 🙂

ImageImage

EOS Lip Balm 4 Pack / $10.99

in flavors/scents: Summer Fruit, Honeysuckle Honeydew, Sweet Mint, and Vanilla Bean

I love EOS balms. They last for a while and the sphere shape seems to have more coverage, for me anyway. I actually gave one to my husband to keep with him for work during the winter. (Yes, men use chap sticks too!)

ImageImage

Wet ‘N’ Wild Mega last Lipstick / $1.99

in shade Pinkerbell (968)

I hoard lipstick. Even though I don’t wear them enough, I still keep buying them. I think Wet ‘N’ Wild has come a long way with there make up and this glided on really well when I did the swatch, and it stayed on there for a while after I took this photo.

Image

ImageImage

e.l.f. Little Black Beauty Book / $5.00

in the WARM pallet option

This is my first ever e.l.f. purchase, and I can now see why it is highly recommend for make up lovers on a budget. I mainly ordered it for the natural tone colors, but I really order all of them. And I could NOT beat the price of $5!

Image

White Rain Volumizing Shampoo / $1.99

I didn’t get to take a pic of this, so I borrowed the picture from the website. I have really oily hair, so cheaper shampoos work great for me because they always seem to really strip the oil away. Plus, my hair is pretty flat.. so volumizing is a must have in my shampoos/conditioners.

Image

Have you ever ordered from here? Tell me about it in the comments!

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’

Leave a Reply

