Resvology Age Corrective Eye Serum Review ♡

Hey everyone! Recently Resvology (check them out HERE) sent me out Age Corrective Eye Serum!

“A Breakthrough Molecule To Believe In: 4-AR molecule is the only stabilized ester of the widely recognized “youth molecule”, resveratrol. Although the healthy benefits of resveratrol are well known, until this research was undertaken, resveratrol could not be stabilized for use in skincare, and would lose its effectiveness when applied topically. But with 4-AR’s unique stability, Resvology does what no other skincare can: provide consistent anti-aging benefit with each application. Our results are clinically-tested, clinically-proven and unprecedented.”

Image
0.5 fl Oz. – Retails for $89

“REDUCE WRINKLES + PUFFINESS + DARK CIRCLES”

It took a while for me to get this, but I’m not sure where the fault was: the post office or the company? But regardless, I got it and I actually gave this to my mom to try since she is always looking for a new and better eye/wrinkle product than then last one she tried. (small tip: youth serums and cleansers are actually really good fighters against acne!) I let her try this for a week before even writing this to see if it really did work. I have always been skeptical of these things, because how can you make an affordable product to reverse aging? I have to say this product shocked me. Even after just ONE day, I saw that it had lifted her eyes slightly and her under eye circles had lifted! My mom has been in and out so I never got a good picture to show you these difference, but I promise it really is worth it!

Image
KEY INGREDIENTS

> 4-AR Molecule  helps reignite youthful gene expression and boosts presence of collagen and elastin in the skin
> Targeted peptides reduce the depth and complexity of fine lines and deeper wrinkles
> Vitamins A, E and C Ester neutralize damaging free radicals
> Panthenol conditions and hydrates
> Barley, Sandalwood and Olive extracts help soothe skin and renew natural moisture barrier
Image

Here’s why it’s better! :

4-AR Molecule is an esterfied form of resveratrol. Esterfied forms of molecules are more bio-available to the body and have been used for decades in health and well-being products. Familiar forms include Vitamin C Ester and aspirin.

  • 4-AR Molecule is Resvology’s unique patented (US PATENT 7,714,161, issued and pending worldwide) molecule
  • The method for making the molecule is proprietary to Resvology – no one else can use it
  • 4-AR has much greater gene activating actions in-vitro compared to natural resveratrol

Image

This would be a great gift for anyone really. Like I said in my small tip, these age correcting serums and such are great for acne I have found out. It is a tad pricey at $89, but I think for the rapid action and the amount, it is worth it.

If you are interested in getting this CLICK HERE and let them know I Heart Something sent you 🙂

Image

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’

*this is a sponsored post coming to you from Brand Backer and Resvology!
Leave a Reply

