Urban Decay De-Slick Setting Spray ♡

I’ve watched a few make up tutorial videos lately with the people using setting sprays. I honestly never heard of such a thing and was instantly attracted to it.

Setting sprays help with make up staying put through the day/night. It’s kind of like hair spray for your face. I researched the few I could find and I finally decided I was going to take the splurge and get Urban Decay.

001This is the first product I have ever gotten from UD. I bitched a little because it was super pricey (to me anyway) with a price tag of $29 for 4 oZ. But I figured it had to be the best for the price because it is a really good name. There’s 3 different sprays I do believe, but I got the de-slick one because I have oily skin and my make up tends to smudge a lot after a few hours.

I haven’t actually put make up over this BUT I did happen to spray this on my face to see how it felt, and it’s weightless! It’s like spritzing tea tree water on my face or just regular water. I don’t really know how to describe it honestly..

003
There is one odd thing though. This bottle has 2 caps. There’s this gray/brown/black one for the outer packaging, but then there is a clean cap covering the spray nozzle.

005
I’m not sure, but I have to say, I reallllllly love this product, and for anyone who has combo skin or oily skin, try this. It will seriously help you with your make up routine!

tumblr_inline_mfnkm0w0P21qdlkyg

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’

2 responses to “Urban Decay De-Slick Setting Spray ♡

  1. Hi girl! Thanks for the follow 🙂 Always fun meeting other beauty junkies. If you haven’t tried the UD 24/7 liners, you should! They are amazing for long wear and come in all sorts of fun colors.

    • I’ll have to look! I have been loving UD lately and I think I am going on a mini shopping spree for some of their stuff 🙂 i will def. try the liner though! I have such a problem with smudging in the corners.

Leave a Reply

