Clinique Body Bar Review ♡

I never thought of myself as being high maintenance, but lately I feel that judgement changing. I have learned that I just need some of the high end things in my life. Not because I am stuck up or whatever, but because it comes down to the whole factor of you get what you pay for. A few months ago I splurged and got myself the Clinique 3 Step Acne System (missed my post on it? CLICK HERE) and it has helped me so much. So much in fact, I made another splurge on a Clinique product to help with occasional bacne. (don’t try and lie about it, everyone gets this at some point.)

006 007 008
This is Clinique body soap. It’s just a bar of soap, nothing fancy. Although the case it comes it IS fancy. I used this last night instead of the 3 step and it did everything my 3 step does just about. I woke up with clean skin, so hey! For $15, I think it was worth it. It comes in a very nice case to help preserve it when not being used to help make it last that much longer, and the quality behind the name says it all.

pineapplemelons

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’

Leave a Reply

