Rimmel London Lipstick Review ♡

Image

I’ve gotten into lipsticks lately. Not sure why, but it is becoming an obsession now. I got this amazing sweater from VS Pink and the color suits me so well. So well in fact that I wanted to get the same burgundy color for my make up. It was a lot hard that I thought it was going too be. I searched for almost 3 weeks to find an amazing burgundy color and then I found it on a 1 AM Walmart trip with my mom. It was in the wrong spot and it stuck out like a sore thumb. I opened it and fell in LOVE.

Image

I have never worn dark lipsticks because I don’t have the plushiest of lips and dark lips bring lots of attention to that area. But I have been wanting to be more daring with my looks lately.

Image

It’s kind of a sheer lipstick. I have to swatch it a few times to really show up. But for me it is good because I can put this on in shades. 🙂 This is the first product I have owned from Rimmel London and I am surprised by this. I think I was to start switching to this line!

Have you used this or anything from this line? How did you feel about it? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Image

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’

Leave a Reply

