Things I’ve Been Watching Lately!

I started blogging at the wrong time I think. I had all these plans for awesome reviews, but everything I wanted to share with you isn’t coming for another few days/weeks! But tonight, I wanted to share with you the things I have been binge watching!

Sabrina, The Teenage Witch
sabrina-teenage-witch

I’M OBSESSED! When I was younger I would cry if I missed this show. But as I got older I just kept missing the ‘college’ episodes. (I’m horrible at keeping track of TV shows) Recently my mom learned how to use her Prime Instant Video, and every single season of Sabrina was on there. I watched episode after episode for days. I recently just finished the series up and I am so sad about it..

The Simpsons
the-simpsons-banner

I wasn’t allowed to watch this show when I was a child. So I never really got into the epic show. FXX just did a 24/7 marathon and I tried my best to watch as much as I could. I fell in love with this show. I actually have a season DVD that I borrowed from a friend (forever ago.. I’m sorry!) that I started watching.

Faking It
faking-it-2014

I like the idea of this show. But sometimes the cheesy lines are just to much to handle. But I religiously record this (THANK YOU DVR!) so I can cuddle in bed and veg.

AWKWARD.
p8728447_b_h3_ac

I have followed this show from the start. I really love how this show has developed and transformed. Even as the new season (4) has started, I am still rooting for Jenna and Matty.

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
FANMADE_My-Little-Pony-Friendship-is-Magic-en-VOSTFR

I get made fun of for this, but I adore this show! The messages are super cute, and I feel like many people (even older people) can relate. You should honestly give it a chance.

Untitled 3

Do you watch any of these shows? Is there something you can recommend to this Netflix junkie? Leave a comment down below!

Leave a Reply

