Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea Review

Morea Naturals graciously sent me their Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea for review. To be honest, I have never heard of Morea Naturals until now.

023

“This serum is great for busy women who want to pack a powerful punch of ingredients into one product. Also great for organic minded women. Hyaluronic acid is known for its proven ability to reverse the signs of aging. This silky smooth formula is loaded with antioxidants Vitamin C and Green Tea to promote collagen production and protect your skin from UV damage. “
 
025

I have used other products that contain Vitamin C, and they work extremely well for acne. Believe it or not, anti-aging creams or washes are actually good substitutes for regular acne washes! So I tried this after my regular routine of washing my face and using a toner. I was really happy to see it wasn’t a cream but a gel (serum). These absorb into my skin a lot better versus creams that seem to sit on top of my skin. I used this for a week before typing this out, and to be honest my results weren’t like WOW, but I felt like my skin was more.. full? I’m not sure if that makes sense. But, my skin feels good to me, and to be honest as woman that’s really what most of us want: is to feel good! Plus, this unique formula is so safe and effective, it passed the rigorous standards to be sold at Whole Foods.

• Paraben Free
• 72% Organic
• Cruelty Free ♡ (YAY!)
• Airless Pump Bottle Keeps Ingredients Potent

What makes this serum better than all the others?
• Instantly plump fine lines while reducing the appearance of wrinkles gradually
• Add intense moisture to dry skin
• Instant glowing complexion
• Improve appearance of dark under eye circles
• Safe for all skin types including sensitive skin

Untitled 3

I recommend this product for sure! Even if you just like putting products on your face to make your skin feel nice! My favorite things about this product are the green tea solutions and that it is cruelty free!
What do you think of this product? Do you happen to use this yourself, or will you in the future? Let me know below!

Click HERE to tweet ME (i heart something) to tell me you loved this box!

Don’t forget to Follow me on Instagram!

Also don’t forget to hit the subscribe button up top to recieve email updates from me!

pineapplemelons

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 responses to “Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea Review

Leave a Reply

