Sano Naturals Vitamin C Serum + Eye Treatment Review

001“Sano Naturals serum allows for optimal penetration of active ingredients into your skin. That way, the active compounds get to where they need to be to give you the best looking, smoothest, brightest skin possible. They never use added fillers or silicone, which means their serum is not thick or sticky.”

I used this for about 2 weeks and I have seen results from this. I have redness on my cheeks and I saw this help reduce a lot of it and brightening my skin. But I found that when I applied it all over, I was having a lot of break outs around my chin and forehead area.. So I reduced this to just my cheeks. If you have oily skin, only use this on problem areas. But if you have dry skin, proceed using on all areas suggested. As far as I know, you can only buy this on Amazon.com and it retails for $18.95 USD.

“Sano Naturals Vitamin C Serum is 98% Natural, and made with organically derived components. There is absolutely no added fragrance because what you put onto your face should be as natural as possible for the best, and healthiest, results.”

002editforb log
Along with the serum I received a special bonus of Sano Naturals Vitamin C Eye Gel. Out of both products, this one is my favorite. I have been using this to help with dark circles and the crinkles around my eyes. I have seen a major improvement in both! Even on the days where I have barely slept, my eyes still look bright and awake!

If you like these products CLICK HERE to pick up your very own! And be sure to share your Sano Naturals experience with me.

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’!

halloweenrowofpumpkins1

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

