Sieva Skincare Stretch Mark & Scar Removal Cream First Impression

007

  • ★UNIQUE COMPOSITION, CAREFULLY CRAFTED IN THE USA: Revolutionary Stretch mark and Scar therapy specifically designed to help in preventing and removing stretch mark and scars due to pregnancy, surgery, rosacea, acne Scars, & blemishes
  • ★INNOVATIVE COLLAGEN-FIX TECHNOLOGY – Precisely formulated with Collagen-Fix Skin Repair Complex which optimizes the skin’s natural repair process and helps reduce discoloration and improves restoration of skin elasticity.
  • ★ POWER PACKED FOR MAXIMUM RESULTS: Optimally blends Vitamins and natural moisturizers such as Shea butter, Cocoa butter, Olive oil, Jojoba oil, and Rosehip seed oil to help Prevent, Repair & Remove Stretch Marks and Scars.
  • ★ BETTER ABSORPTION & PREVENTION: Fast-absorbing cream helps build collagen while reducing the appearance of red and silver stretch marks all while smoothing your skin’s texture.

Sieva kindly sent me this to give it a try! I have had stretch marks all my life. I feel like my skin didn’t grow as quick as the rest of me did.. so I always had them on my sides and my thighs. I have a faithful cream for scars and stretch marks that I use a few times a week, but it’s pretty pricey and this is pretty affordable at about $19.

Now I haven’t been using this long enough to really know for sure what it is all about, so I am going to give you guys my first impressions 🙂

I didn’t expect this to smell good beings most of the ones I have smelled weren’t designed to smell good. This doesn’t have a smell, so that’s a plus for me. When creams have a scent, it means there were artificial things put in that my skin in sensitive too. The texture was so amazing and creamy and didn’t leave my skin greasy at all.

My issue with this is, I haven’t seen results. I have older stretchmarks and it didn’t do to much. I have read some other reviews and it seems this is great for newer ones like from pregnancy. I am actually going to be giving one to my friend who just had a baby recently, so if you want a follow up, just let me know!

if you have recent stretch marks or scars and wanna give this a shot just click on the picture to be linked to the site. 🙂

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

