Skin QR Organics, NuElle Triple Action Anti Cellulite Concentrate Review

Hi lovelies! I won’t give you a bunch of excuses for being gone, because we all know it is lame. But I will tell you why I really wasn’t around! First, I was without internet for a day because I got an upgrade! I actually made myself a great friend, and I ended up spending a lot of time with her this week. Then my husband came home and I never blog when he is home. (For those that are not aware, my husband is a truck driver and is gone for 5-6 days a week and sometimes 2 weeks at a time. So my weekends with him are very special!) So I am sorry, but I promise this won’t happen all the time! But my first post back in what feels like a month, I have one of my favorite products as of late to tell you about!

“This fabulous creation, NuElle, contains a cocktail of 25 well known “flub” busters like caffeine, L’Carnitine, Butcher’s Broom, Bladderwrack, Ivy, and many others that assist in visible cellulite reduction overtime. Formulated to work both on the surface and in depth, this treatment offers multiple performance that can be seen with the naked eye within 2-3 weeks. Firming on the surface, detoxifying on the inside, reducing water retention and fat cell clusters, while improving circulation and  overall appearance of the skin! It’s a miracle in a bottle!”

I use this on my arms and legs every time I hop out of the shower. This is one of my favorite products for my after shower routine anymore. It has some the the best ingredients for anyone skin. They really new what they were doing with this one when they created it.

Have you tried this? Did you love it?
Are you wanting to try this? If you want to try this shoot me a message and we can work something out!

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and BlogLovin’

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

