Why blogging is not for me / NEW BLOG

Don’t get me wrong. I love blogging and I love my readers. But as my blog started to grow, I became greatly overwhelmed. I was using my precious time I have with my husband having to worry about people and companies harassing me, and meeting a deadline for my next blog post. And then trying to get a youtube channel going! I just shut down. So I decided to start over. I hope my readers on here will follow me on my personal blog I have created. I do intend to still share beauty related things on there but, its not my primary purpose. So click on the link below and follow me on there!

www.thisistaylorderemer.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

